Download Full Album: Takeoff (Migos) – The Last Rocket

Takeoff did the opposite of his name when he landed with The Last Rocket on Friday (November 2). The youngest Migos member built the anticipation for the project with only one single, entitled “Last Memory.” His ability to create a whirlwind of hype off one record establishes how much influence that Migos has in the game right now.


Name: Takeoff – The Last Rocket
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 87 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Martian | DOWNLOAD 
02. She Gon Wink | DOWNLOAD 
03. None to Me | DOWNLOAD 
04. Vacation | DOWNLOAD 
05. Last Memory | DOWNLOAD 
06. I Remember | DOWNLOAD 
07. Lead the Wave | DOWNLOAD 
08. Casper | DOWNLOAD 
09. Insomnia | DOWNLOAD 
10. Infatuation | DOWNLOAD 
11. Soul Plane | DOWNLOAD 
12. Bruce Wayne | DOWNLOAD 

READ ALSO  Download music: Wizkid – Holla at Your Boy

We want to hear from you all. Drop your comments