FULL ALBUM :The Mayor of Lagos Album ( Mp3 & Zip download )

DMW singer, Mayorkun has finaly liberated his higly overdue debut Album. This comes in the form “ Thve Mayor of Lagos,” and it’s a 14-song project with features from the likes of;
Davido, D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, and fellow label mates; Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda.
You can now listen to the album in its entirety below, production credits goes to the likes of FreshVDM, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Killertunes, NorthBoi among others.
Hit the download button below and share your thoughts. Download Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos Album Zip below.
Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos Album
1. Intro (Feelings) Ft. My Mum |
2.  Sope | DOWNLOAD
3. Tire | DOWNLOAD
4. Fantasy | DOWNLOAD
5. Aya Mi | DOWNLOAD
6. Posh | DOWNLOAD
7. Oshepete Ft. D’Banj | DOWNLOAD
8. Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie | DOWNLOAD
9. Drama Queen | DOWNLOAD
10. Mofo Ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD
11. Red Handed Ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda | DOWNLOAD
12. Bobo Ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD
13. Che Che | DOWNLOAD
14. Mama | DOWNLOAD
Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos Album

READ ALSO  Download Music: Shi_Ne ft Kheengz- Banger

We want to hear from you all. Drop your comments